About
Your current location:
Homepage
-
profile

Hebei Xinghua Casting Co., Ltd.,

professional manufacturer and retailer producing various cast iron drain pipes


Hebei Xinghua Casting Co., Ltd., a professional manufacturer and retailer producing various cast iron drain pipes, pipe fittings and accessories, partial parts for export machinery and other series of products, has more than twenty years of professional production and sales history. The company has self-support import and export rights, is a member of World Plumbing Council, an executive director of water supply & drainage equipment branch of China Construction Metal Structure Association and a unit participating in compilation of many national building drainage product standards, and has obtained ISO9001-2008 Quality Management System certification.


The company totally has more than 2,000 kinds of products such as W type, W1 type, A type and B type series cast iron drain pipes and pipe fittings, various stainless steel flexible hoops, various rain strainers and rain pipes, special single vertical pipe fittings, drain pipe fittings and accessories of the same floor, various floor drains, various pipe elevators, various plastic coated composite cast iron pipes and pipe fittings, and various non-standard pipe fittings and combined pipes, falling into 14 series, and can produce more than 20,000 tons of centrifugal cast pipes, pipe fittings and various castings annually, machine more than 2,000,000 special stainless steel pipe hoops for drain pipes and pipe installation hardware products, and machine and export more than 2,000,000 various machine parts.

xinghua

The company is located in No.368, Hualong Road, Ansu Town, Xushui County, Hebei Province, at the junction of Beijing-Shenzhen Expressway and Tianjin-Baoding Expressway and only one-hour’s drive away from Beijing, enjoying convenient transportation. It covers a floor area of more than 60,000m2 and a building area of more than 25,000m2, and has the fixed assets and working capital investment of more than 50 million yuan, more than 300 sets of machining equipment such as various melting equipment, centrifugal casting equipment, pipe fitting casting equipment, spray painting production lines, plastic painting production lines, casting post-treatment production lines, hardware machining equipment and various CNC machining centers, more than 3,000 sets of various model molds and machining tools, and more than 80 sets of various advanced inspection or testing equipment such as three-coordinate measuring machines, spectrum analyzers and microcomputer-controlled electronic universal testing machines.


The company now has more than 500 employees including 85 professional managers and technicians, and has stronger strength of management and product technology development. It has formed a complete set of management system such as raw material purchase and supply, new product development, production technology management, product quality inspection and after-sales services.


Over the past twenty years, we have modeled Xinghua cast pipes and pipe fittings into domestic first-class brand products in the corporate philosophy of “Precision Management, Quality Oriented, Technical Innovation, Sincere Service”, and have successively become a designated producer and supplier for 2008 Beijing Olympics Major Project and many nationwide famous construction projects. Our product quality and services are highly praised by customers. During 2009-2012, the company won a Prize for the Outstanding Contribution to National Building Water Supply and Drainage Industry and the award of “Industry Brand”, and was awarded “Second-term Advanced Group of China Construction Metal Structure Association”.

imgboxbg

Project Performances

Over the past twenty years, we have made outstanding achievements from thousands of national, provincial and municipal level key projects, including the key project of the Beijing Olympic Games, T3 of Beijing Airport, the National Grand Theater, Beijing Asian Games Village, Beijing Yintai Center, Traders Hotel and so on. The company was named “2009-2012 famous brand and outstanding contribution enterprise in the national building water supply and drainage industry.

The company has obtained more than 20 national invention patents and utility model patents

The company has participated in the drafting of more than 20 national and industry standards

 

As a corporate member of the World Water Works Association, we actively participate in the promotional campaign on the International Building Water Supply and Drainage Day sponsored by the World Water Works Association

We advocate the concept of energy conservation, environmental protection, water conservation, and health

We have established close working relationships with universities, research institutions and professional associations.

Through independent research and development, and efforts in innovation, we maintain the core competitiveness of the company

Technical strength

have successively become a designated producer and supplier for 2008 Beijing Olympics Major Project and many nationwide famous construction projects

imgboxbg

Company environment

imgboxbg

Testing equipment

imgboxbg

Production equipment

 2020 Hebei Xinghua Casting Co., Ltd.,    冀ICP备05021525号-1      www.300.cn

xinghua

关于兴华
您现在的位置:
首页
-
公司简介

河北兴华铸管有限公司

生产各种铸铁排水管、管件及配件

河北兴华铸管有限公司是一家生产各种铸铁排水管、管件及配件,部分出口机器零配件等系列产品的专业制造销售商,具有三十多年的专业生产销售历史。企业拥有自营进出口权,并获得了ISO9001-2008质量管理体系认证。是世界水务协会会员及中国建筑金属结构协会给排水设备分会常务理事,获得20多项国家实用新型和发明专利证书,是多项国家建筑排水产品标准的参编单位。

 

我公司共有14个系列2000多种产品,其中有: W型、W1型、A型及B型等系列铸铁排水管及管件,各种不锈钢柔性卡箍,各种雨水斗及雨水管,特殊单立管管件,同层排水管件及配件,各种地漏,各种管道吊卡,各种涂塑复合铸铁管及管件,各种非标管件和组合管等。每年可生产离心铸管、管件及各种铸件5万多吨。可加工排水管专用不锈钢管箍及管道安装五金制品200多万件,可加工出口各种机械零配件200多万件。

xinghua

公司位于河北省徐水区安肃镇华龙路368号,地处京深高速和津保高速交汇处,交通便利,距北京仅一小时车程。公司占地6万多平方米,建筑面积2.5万多平方米。固定资产及流动资金投资5000多万元。拥有各种熔炼设备、离心浇铸设备、管件铸造设备、喷漆生产线、喷塑生产线、铸件后处理生产线、五金加工设备、各种数控机床加工中心等机加工设备300多台套,拥有各种模型模具及加工工装3000多台套。拥有三坐标测量仪、光谱分析仪、微机控制电子万能试验机等各种先进的检验检测设备80多台套。


我公司现有职工500多人,其中专业管理和技术人员85人,具有较强的管理和产品技术开发实力。形成了原料采购供应、新产品开发、生产技术管理、产品质量检验及销售售后服务等一整套完整的管理体系。
三十多年来,我们本着精细管理,注重品质,技术创新,真诚服务的企业理念,使兴华铸管及管件成为国内一流的品牌产品。先后成为2008北京奥运重点工程及全国许多著名工程建设项目的指定生产供货商。产品质量及服务受到用户一致好评。2009-2015年荣获全国建筑给水排水行业突出贡献奖和行业名牌,评选为中国建筑金属结构协会第二届先进集体。

imgboxbg

建筑排水技术及产品研发领军企业

产品质量及服务受到用户一致好评。2009-2015年荣获全国建筑给水排水行业突出贡献奖和行业名牌,评选为中国建筑金属结构协会第二届先进集体。

获得了20多项国家实用新型和发明专利

参加了20多项国家及行业标准的编制工作

世界水务协会企业会员,积极参加世界水务协会发起的世界建筑给排水日宣传活动

提倡节能、环保、节水、健康理念

与各大专院校科研机构和专业协会建立紧密的合作关系

自主研发,努力创新,保持企业核心竞争力

技术实力

先后成为2008北京奥运重点工程及全国许多著名工程建设项目的指定生产供货商

imgboxbg

公司环境

imgboxbg

检测设备

imgboxbg

生产设备